13 Posts! Woohoo!

And with “A Word On My Rants”, I have published thirteen posts! Yay!

I suppose it would be a good idea to mention that 13 is a lucky number in my family, which is nice, I guess. While everyone else fears 13, I’m like, “Yeah! Bring it!” Though by posting this, I’ve just knocked my post count up to fourteen. Oh well, it was worth it. The eleven minutes Post #13 was top dog will live on in my memory, and the memories of any of you who are also up at this ungodly hour.

One thought on “13 Posts! Woohoo!

Type your own words here!

